Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jada Lee

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jada Lee

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

seung ah lee

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff are wonderful, they have gone above and beyond to help me."

J K

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kelly and the team do a great job providing exceptional customer service. Agents always enjoys my call when I need them."

Hyesun

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Truly amazing customer service. They have been my agent for a good number of years for my two auto insurance and home insurance from them. Agent Kelly worked with my case but her whole team is kind, knowledgeable, and very helpful. They tries to understand my situation to help me in the best way. The office is located conveniently and is very inviting."

Joseph Kim

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"This agent, Kelly, knows what they are doing, and they sure do their best to help their customers. They were always there when help was needed. Already recommend a few of my friends and would to any who's looking for an insurance agent."

Suzanne Hyun

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! I highly recommend this agency to everyone. Paulina was very helpful and responsive and she went above and beyond to help me."

Christian Yoo

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Talking with insurance agents can be daunting at times, but Jada and Kelly were so kind and helpful, that it made the whole process so easy and comfortable. They really do care about getting you the help that you need and you just know that you are in good hands! I would highly recommend this team!"

James Kim

July 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best coverage for the best price to cover my new home and my car. The process was quick and easy. Very professional agency!!"

Younghee Nam

July 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I got a quote about my rental property in a timely fashion. The agent followed up afterwards. Great customer service, I highly recommend them."

JULIE LEE

July 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jada gave me the best rate I could find for my auto insurance. She is very knowledgeable and honest. Great customer service."

Soona Kwon

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve had several different insurance agents before but this office is the one I strongly recommend. The agent Kelly Kim is very friendly, alway there to help and she knows what she’s doing. I’m glad to have this office as my insurance agent."

Jung Hee Nam

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Fast and friendly!"

Hyungsoo Moon

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"When I had any problems, she always helped me, was always there for me, and always responded to my requests. I always admire and appreciate her perfect work. I strongly recommend this person to you."

Austin Kim

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"The smartest and honest State Farm agent. Her work is flawless and straightforward with the detail of information. I highly recommend her."

Min Kim

March 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this office. Best customer service ever! Kelly is the one of the best agents that I've worked with, and she is extremely kind, accurate, fast, and she knows exactly what the client wants. I am so glad that I switched to the State Farm, and also get to know this particular office."

Mikepi75

September 9, 2016

1  out of  5
"Horrible Experience! I was working with Kelly Kim out of Jada Lee's office and top to bottom extremely bad customer service. I got my car insurance thru them. I set up automated payments with them and never drafted the money. Almost two months later I get notice saying I missed a payment. I called to ask why they didn't pull payment and they said I didn't send the form when I know my assistant faxed it over. Kelly doesn't know what she's doing, doesn't follow up with clients. Kelly was suppose to have Jada call me the next day no call no email. I had to call back. Being in the insurance industry if a client missed a payment the 1st thing they are going to do is to see why a payment was missed. This place has horrible communication, rude, and obviously aren't looking out for clients best interest. Transferring to another office. Better pick a different State Farm Agent."