Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jada Lee

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jada Lee

4.9 out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of seung ah lee

seung ah lee

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff are wonderful, they have gone above and beyond to help me."
Profile photo of Joseph K

Joseph K

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kelly and the team do a great job providing exceptional customer service. Agents always enjoys my call when I need them."
Profile photo of Hyesun

Hyesun

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joseph Kim

Joseph Kim

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"This agent, Kelly, knows what they are doing, and they sure do their best to help their customers. They were always there when help was needed. Already recommend a few of my friends and would to any who's looking for an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Suzanne Hyun

Suzanne Hyun

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! I highly recommend this agency to everyone. Paulina was very helpful and responsive and she went above and beyond to help me."
Profile photo of Christian Yoo

Christian Yoo

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of James Kim

James Kim

July 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best coverage for the best price to cover my new home and my car. The process was quick and easy. Very professional agency!!"
Profile photo of Younghee Nam

Younghee Nam

July 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I got a quote about my rental property in a timely fashion. The agent followed up afterwards. Great customer service, I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of JULIE LEE

JULIE LEE

July 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jada gave me the best rate I could find for my auto insurance. She is very knowledgeable and honest. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Soona Kwon

Soona Kwon

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve had several different insurance agents before but this office is the one I strongly recommend. The agent Kelly Kim is very friendly, alway there to help and she knows what she’s doing. I’m glad to have this office as my insurance agent."
Profile photo of Jung Hee Nam

Jung Hee Nam

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Fast and friendly!"
Profile photo of Hyungsoo Moon

Hyungsoo Moon

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"When I had any problems, she always helped me, was always there for me, and always responded to my requests. I always admire and appreciate her perfect work. I strongly recommend this person to you."
Profile photo of Austin Kim

Austin Kim

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"The smartest and honest State Farm agent. Her work is flawless and straightforward with the detail of information. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Min Kim

Min Kim

March 28, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mikepi75

Mikepi75

September 9, 2016

1  out of  5